MY HORROR STORY: PANDA GIRL AGAIN

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One day some drama was going down so my friends and I temporarily moved to a table farther back out of earshot of everyone else to talk about it. Panda Girl was still back at our original table. After a few moments the study hall teacher approaches us and tells us we better not be moving to another table just to cast Panda Girl out. Great. We can’t escape her. We assure the teacher we just need to talk.

Now you may have noticed I said she was a Senior. She was a Senior when I was a Freshman, and she didn’t leave the highschool until I was a Junior. She just wouldn’t go away!

I even dyed my hair red for awhile. The next day after dying my hair, Panda Girl came to school with red hair dyed with koolaid. Yeah, as you can imagine, it didn’t look good especially on her brown greasy hair. She had done it herself and only the topside of her hair was red.

But that was nothing compared to what she did near the end of study hall.

I can hardly remember why, because I’ve tried to repress it but as we were leaving one fateful day, she thought it would be a good idea to come up behind me and kiss me. Yes. KISS ME. I didn’t even know she was there. She leaned around to kiss me full on the lips, but I was incredibly lucky that I turned to talk to my friend (robotfiestakittens) and Panda Girl JUST BARELY missed my mouth and ended up on my cheek. I was in such shock, I couldn’t even move. I could feel my innocence being drained out. I’m pretty sure she just sauntered off like nothing happened, while my friend just stared at me like “Do you know what just happened to you?”

Oh God, never again…

Leave a Reply

